The Vixen Cover 2

“Maybe there’s a good reason for me to come out to the Vixen after all,” Tabs continued with her playful rebuke at being subjected to seeing so much exposed flesh.

“Maybe there’s a good reason for me to come out to the Vixen after all,” Tabs continued with her playful rebuke at being subjected to seeing so much exposed flesh.
Tabs jabbed at me again. “I’ll be there ready to work in the morning. Who knows maybe I’ll surprise you tonight, boss. Then again that might not be such a good idea seeing what Vicky has been up to.”
“I can take your place, Tabs,” Ed cheerfully volunteered.
Wagging his eyebrows and shaking his head, Ed reminded me of Chico Marx in some perverse sort of way.
I just shook my head in dismay. Everyone’s a comedian lately. I just want to get back to a relaxed care free situation.
“Okay, get on with it. I have better things to do than sit here looking at Ed.” I said.
“Yeah, back at ya. Douche Boy!” Ed muttered, cantankerous as ever.

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
The Vixen books for your NOOK:

  1. The Lust Boat 1
  2. The Lust Boat 2

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

