My wife seemed to enjoy the attention she was getting from Carl and she even sat down next to him sitting across from me after returning from the restroom.

My wife seemed to enjoy the attention she was getting from Carl and she even sat down next to him sitting across from me after returning from the restroom.
My wife, Cindy, has always been outgoing and flirtatious. She always enjoyed meeting new people wherever we were so most of her behavior up to this point was really no big deal to me. It’s just the way she was and we always had fun meeting new people.
But now her behavior was beginning to bother me. I don’t own my wife, she is a free spirit and my philosophy has always been to allow people to relax and enjoy themselves in social settings.

Short book excerpt from The Vixen by Anna Dubois The Vixen Lust Boat 1
Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

