waiting in white to be ravished

“Oh, how wrong you are, my dear,” Vicky said with a grin. “I respect you more now than I did last night.”

“Oh, how wrong you are, my dear,” Vicky said with a grin. “I respect you more now than I did last night.”
Vicky laughed while she used the age-old male stereotype bullshit line.
Now it was my turn for eye rolls.
“I’m never going to live that down, am I?” I said.
“I hope not! Last night was wonderful. Incredible! Beyond expectation!” Amy said.
“Knock it off!” I said.
This just caused the women to giggle mischievously. They threw around and used the power of pink without effort or shame.

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

