hot red dress

“You jerk!” Sherry pouted. She got off the table and gingerly sat down on her sore butt. She grabbed her drink and took a gulp.

“You jerk!” Sherry pouted.
She got off the table and gingerly sat down on her sore butt. She grabbed her drink and took a gulp.
“You know what I’m talking about. You made me act like a complete slut in public and I had to ask the waitress, no less, to punish me for it,” Sherry said.
I laughed. “I didn’t make you do anything, Sherry. You were a willing, enthusiastic victim of your own debauchery.”

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Excerpt from The Vixen – Lust Boat 2 The Vixen Lust Boat Series 2

Leave a Reply

