The Vixen Cover 2

“You’ve already left like a gallon of girl goo all over my pool deck!” Vicky said.

“You’ve already left like a gallon of girl goo all over my pool deck!” Vicky said.
“Did not!” Moni feigned her exasperation. “Besides, I think that Jeff swallowed most of it.”
The women looked at my drenched face and spiked hair and burst out laughing.
“It does look like we’ve ridden our toy pretty hard,” Amy said.
“You know I’m right here, right?” I said.
Voicing my complaint about being talked about like some object only useful for their sexual gratification.

Short book excerpt from The Vixen by Anna Dubois The Vixen Lust Boat 1
Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

