exotic black cocktail dress

After whispering something in her ear Cindy glanced at me and started giggling while rolling her eyes.

After whispering something in her ear Cindy glanced at me and started giggling while rolling her eyes.
“The dance floor on the outside patio is going to be open in a few minutes,” Carl said. “Your husband won’t mind you dancing with me, will he?”
Looking at me with a twinkle of mischief in her eyes my wife of 20 years took a moment to study my face before making her decision.
“I think he’ll be fine with it. I love to dance and we’re here to have fun.”
She was giggling now as she turned back to face him while he was gently rubbing her forearm.
“You’re a grown woman, Cindy, and you’re quite capable of making your own choices,” I said.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

