naughty woman enjoys teasing

“Are you listening to me?” Vicky said.

“Are you listening to me?” Vicky said.
“What?”
Rolling her eyes Vicky’s lips pucked out in a pout.
“You do absolutely nothing to massage my poor vanity when you drift away like that.”
I laughed at Vicky’s in your face game of emotional blackmail.
“You don’t need me to prop up your vanity and you know it. You are a ravishing beauty, beyond comparison that men would go to war for. Women everywhere look at you with admiration and envy. You’re the personification of the goddess Venus herself.”
Vicky laughed. “Oh yes! Tell me more! You silver tongue devil.”
She made her body dance with feminine guile at delight of my obvious bullshit. Vicky laughed with naughty mirth as she noticed the effect her body had on us.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

