I turned to Carl reached down and retrieved my treasure of pleasure.

I turned to Carl reached down and retrieved my treasure of pleasure. Carl had a nice fat cock and my mouth was already watering, anticipating the taste and smell of him as I dropped to my knees.
“Mmm,” I moaned with pleasure as my lips wrapped around the head of his cock. Swirling my tongue around in dances of delight. I could feel him getting hard as I looked up at his eyes, he was staring back at me with a look of lust.
“Yeah! Suck that dick!” Carl said.
I loved it when men got so excited and talked nasty. The thought of sucking his dick outside under the stars was exhilarating.
“No hands. Just use your mouth. Yeah like that!” Carl said.
Carl grabbed my head and slowly began exploring my warm mouth. His cock was throbbing, I could feel the different veins as he continued using my mouth for his pleasure.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG | http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/2940149674831

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
The Vixen books for your NOOK:

  1. The Lust Boat 1
  2. The Lust Boat 2

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

