“Jeff here was about to tell us who had the best ass,” Vicky said.

Zoey gushed. “So what are we playing and what’s the prize.”
“Jeff here was about to tell us who had the best ass,” Vicky said.
“Really? Sounds just like you Vicky. You’re always looking for ways to tease guys with your ass. I honestly don’t know why I hang around with a hussy like you,” Zoey said.
“Yeah right! I’m surprised you’re wearing anything at all. You’re such a naughty nympho, it’s a wonder you’re not prancing around naked,” Vicky said.
“Naked is fun too, but it’s even more fun shocking people with what you’re wearing and flashing some flesh when you want to be more adventurous,” Zoey replied with a huge grin.
I groaned as I realized that the flirting games just got a lot worse with the arrival of Zoey and Moni. Now instead of just dealing with two teasing women I had the amorous attention of four breath taking beauties in skimpy bikinis teasing me. These women weren’t being coy about it either, it was in my face hot body badgering and they knew that I knew it.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG | http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/2940149674831

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
The Vixen books for your NOOK:

  1. The Lust Boat 1
  2. The Lust Boat 2

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

