I manipulated whichever woman was on my face into an uncontrolled orgasm as fast as I could make it happen.

She had just experienced a series of multiple orgasms from my anilingus and g-spot manipulation. She dragged herself away from my face, her legs still trembled from orgasmic after shocks.
“How the fuck do you do that? It’s like you have some hidden knowledge of the universe or something,” Amy said.

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
The Vixen books for your NOOK:

  1. The Lust Boat 1
  2. The Lust Boat 2

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

