… wearing a robe that was quickly discarded by the giggling group of women …

Jeff came out wearing a robe that was quickly discarded by the giggling group of women as they crowded him into a large sauna that was capable of holding 30 people.
“You won’t need that thing in here, sweety,” Nomi said.
Zoey laughed. “We may never let you leave.”
Vicky stared at me with desire.
“That’s right Jeff, we may just keep you here in the spa. I think the women that come aboard the Vixen would love to use your special spa services,” Vicky said as she teased me.
The women rolled with laughter at my expression. They continued teasing me without mercy filling my head with naughty images of women using me for their pleasure while I served their needs.

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

