naughty hot wife cuckolds hubby

he was insulting me as her husband

I glanced over at Carl, who had a smug smirk on his face, challenging me with his expression. He knew what he was doing. He knew that he was insulting me as her husband by directing the conversation about dancing with my wife the way he had. Talking to her about me, instead of talking to me.
My face was completely devoid of emotion as I inwardly shrugged. Cindy was a grown woman, she was aware that actions had consequences and she certainly wasn’t in a position that her honor needed to be defended by her loyal husband.
No she was doing well enough, humiliating herself with her behavior. Actions speak louder than words and she was apparently pushing the boundaries of loyalty and trust.
Needing a little more time to calm down, and take care of the biological need to get rid of the excess fluids from our drinks earlier, I excused myself and went to the restroom.
Coming back to the table I noticed Carl’s hand on my wife’s thigh while they were giggling with each other while they were casually flirting.
Cindy jumped up, grabbing Carl’s arm.
“Come on, let’s dance.”
Her laughter fading while he led her out to the patio and they soon disappeared on the crowded patio dance floor.
Figuring they would be back after a quick dance I stayed at the table so we wouldn’t lose it. Several songs later it became apparent that I had been abandoned at the table to my growing humiliation. So I paid the bill and went out to the patio to find out what my wife was up to.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

