The thought of him sexually dominating me overwhelmed my judgment

“Look at you, sitting here in front of your husband. On your anniversary vacation, acting like a slut, while he sits there watching. What a wimp!” Carl said.
“He’s not a wimp, Carl.” I said.
“Then why isn’t he stopping you? He wants to see me take you, ravish you, own you.” Carl said.
“Oh God!”
“We’re going to tell him that I’m going to dance with you. Then you’re going to tell him that I’m taking you to the beach. He can meet us back at the hotel room if he wants to watch you become my slut.”
What Carl said to me was outrageous and I should have been upset, but I realized that I wanted to be a slut for Carl. I wanted him to ravish me and make me do naughty things. I wanted to live out dark fantasies of submitting to this arrogant man.
The thought of him sexually dominating me overwhelmed my judgment with such uncontrolled lust, I found myself dripping with desire.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

