the women licked, sucked and treated my body like it was a succulent piece of lobster

Tongues and lips would caress my exposed skin, nothing was spared. From finger tips to the bottoms of my feet. Armpits to thighs; along my sides and ribcage, the women licked, sucked and treated my body like it was a succulent piece of lobster.
For the next two hours my face was assaulted, demanding oral pleasure until their lust fever was completely satiated. My lips, nose and my entire face from eyebrows to chin was bruised by the women.
I slowly became familiar with each of their individual reactions. I spent time with every pussy offered to my mouth and conducted research. I took pleasure in finding hidden erogenous zones for my oral worship.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG | http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/2940149674831

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
The Vixen books for your NOOK:

  1. The Lust Boat 1
  2. The Lust Boat 2

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

