exotic black lace lingerie babe

“You’re driving me insane damn it,” Vicky complained.

“I thought you wanted to screw around?” I teased.
“You’re driving me insane damn it,” Vicky complained.
“What do you want? I thought you liked this,” I said.
“I do like it, but it’s not enough and you know it,” Vicky admitted.
At that moment I stabbed my tongue at her swollen clit.
“Ah!”
Vicky struggled futilely, trapped in my arms, while I continued to tease her.
“Please,” Vicky quietly whimpered.
“Please, what?” I said.
“Please, make me cum,” She begged.
That was all she had to do.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat series book 2). https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LP3TURU |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

