her desire to be ravished

My desire to be taken and ravished

I’m so confused, I still love Jeff but I have a desire that he just can’t fulfill.
My desire to be taken and ravished by a bad boy. A man that really doesn’t care about me, that only wants to use me for his sexual gratification is overwhelming.
My lust for being made to do nasty things is an uncontrollable urge that demands to be satisfied.
I really don’t want to actually be forced to do anything against my will. But it’s very thrilling, I get so wet thinking about being naughty, doing things that would shock other people.
Look at me, I’m here alone at our condo in San Francisco and I’m rubbing my pussy, through my panties, while thinking about Carl ravishing my body.
Carl tells me to do things, orders me around like a servant, talks nasty and says things that are humiliating, demands that I obey him.
He’s a complete jerk, and I love it. I crave it. I want to be his slut, his fuck toy, to submit to his demands and lose myself in my own dark lust.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat series book 2). https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LP3TURU |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

One thought on “My desire to be taken and ravished”

Leave a Reply

