alpha lover grabs married woman's butt

“Your wife wishes you a happy anniversary!” The caption said.

“Your wife wishes you a happy anniversary!” The caption said.
[beep beep]
“Too bad you couldn’t wait around to see it in person,” the SMS said.
“Son of a bitch!” I blurted out before I could control my reaction.
My face flushed into a mask of rage.
Amy came over to me and embraced me in a smothering bear hug while Vicky picked up her phone.
Amy whispered into my ear, “I know it sucks, but we will make it better.”
“… I don’t care! Just find out now!” I heard Vicky say.
Amy rubbed my back and shoulders as the tension began leaving my body.
Vicky hissed into her phone. “Yes! Right now! Just get it done!”
Amy crawled up onto my lap and whispered sweet nothings into my ear. She caressed my body with hers until I relaxed and regained control of my emotions.
I noticed that Vicky was discretely ending a hushed conversation on her phone.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

