biting delicious lips

Hot Wife Dominated by Alpha Lover

Terry’s eyes twinkled, “That’s unfortunate, Sir. Can I do anything to help?”
“Yes, you can. I want you to spank her for me,” I said.
Terry grinned. “Oh, yes Sir. It would be my pleasure.”
I laughed. “I thought it would.”
Terry asked. “How many, Sir?”
“I think twenty should be enough,” I said. “No light patty cakes either. I want you to blister her butt good.”
“Yes Sir!” Terry exclaimed getting into the spirit.
“You turd!” Sherry shouted. “You can’t do this to me. You can’t hand me over to this servant like that.”
“Go home then,” I dead panned. “Run off to your sweet little husband and whine about how the bad man treated you.”
We all knew that she wouldn’t do that. It was just an act of defiance. She would do whatever I told her to do, and we all knew it.
I laughed at Sherry’s expression of the defiant spoiled bitch.
I smiled. “You’re just giving Terry more motivation to really blister your butt.”
Sherry looked apprehensively at our waitress.
“I’ve been a bad girl and need to be punished,” Sherry admitted to Terry.
“So what? What does that mean to me?” Terry said.
“Please, Miss,” Sherry begged. “Please spank me for not completing my task.”
“What task was that?” Terry teased.

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Indie erotica book excerpt from The Vixen: The Lust Boat 2. Follow the wickedly lustful adventures of Vicky Combs and her naughty friends as they enjoy wild parties and fun aboard The Vixen. The adventure of lust continues!

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

The Vixen Lust Boat 2 Show your support for The Vixen – The Lust Boat Series Book 2 on Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

