black stockings upskirt tease

Tease and Denial Twisted Games of Passion

It drove her absolutely nuts and I wasn’t going to do it unless she begged for it.
Vicky knew that I had that secret knowledge. That I knew what made her pop, like a champagne cork. She kept trying to maneuver her sensitive target areas to my tongue, but I was in control. She just had to take what I gave her.

From Time Alone with Vicky – The Vixen: The Lust Boat 2.

Follow the wickedly lustful adventures of Vicky Combs and her naughty friends as they enjoy wild parties and fun aboard The Vixen. The adventure of lust continues!

Leave a Reply

