please punish naughty girl

Being naughty is fun!

Meet me at the parking garage on Sacramento street in one hour,” Carl said,
“Okay,” I said.
“Wear that sexy blue dress, and some high heels, you know what I want,” Carl said.
“Yes I know what you want. You want to make me look like a whore for you in public,” I said.
“That’s right. You get off on being displayed as my toy. Don’t you?” Carl said.
“Yes. I’m wet thinking about you making me do nasty things,” I said.
“No underwear, just the dress and heels. Be there in an hour,” Carl said.
Carl ended the call, just like that. No goodbye, no more pleasantries. Just suit up and come to me like I told you.
My pussy was just gushing at the thought of what he would make me do at the parking garage.
Carl was very adventurous in his domination of me. He got a huge kick out of having sex in dangerous places. That made it very exciting being in San Francisco because there were many semi-public places to be naughty at.
I took a quick shower, dressed like Carl demanded, and rushed out the door. I didn’t want to be late.
I pulled into the parking garage a few minutes before he told me to be there. I was fingering my wet pussy, lost in thought when Carl knocked on the window.
“Jeez, you scared the crap out of me!” I said.
Carl laughed. “I wonder why. A sexy hot wife like you, masturbating in her car in a public parking garage. Her fingers coated with the cream of her lustful desire. Why would you be scared?”
“Because someone may catch me being naughty,” I said.
“That’s right, but you like that don’t you? It makes your pussy wet to think that you may get caught being a nasty slut,” Carl said.
I shuddered.
“Yes it does,” I said.
“Get out and suck my dick.”

The blue dress I was wearing had a loop around my neck that crossed in front with two straps. The dress had a large oval opening that exposed my neck at the top of my chest. It extended down to below my breasts.
The top bodice of the dress covered my large breasts, but because I wasn’t wearing a bra you could clearly see my puffy nipples pushing the fabric out in pointed peaks.
The oval opening was so large that if you were standing off to the side you could see my whole breast exposed. Dangling freely inside the dress, only the material prevented you from seeing my nipples. But you could clearly see the bottom of my exposed tit from the side very easily.
The dress ended at mid thigh only six or seven inches away from my pussy. It gave me modest cover if I was standing up, but if I bent over you would be able to see beaver shots of my exposed pussy.
I crouched down leaning back against the car for support knowing that I would need it when Carl began fucking my face. I spread my legs wide enough for him to stand between them, exposing my pussy as the dress rode up my thighs.
Carl was standing off to the side taking pictures of my exposure to him in the public parking garage. I was so excited that my juicing pussy was dripping with desire. Droplets of my cunt cream were already forming a small puddle underneath my hips on the dirty floor of the garage.
“Finger your pussy and pull your tits out,” Carl said still taking pictures.
“Look at you. A wife, someone else’s property practically begging me to use her as a cum dump for my pleasure,” Carl mocked me.
“Ooh!” I moaned as my body responded with an orgasm to him objectifying me like just some piece of meat available for his pleasure.
That’s exactly what I was at the moment. Just something with warm wet holes to be used by him.
“Take your rings off and put them on your necklace,” Carl said.
“What?”
“You heard what I said,” Carl replied with more force. “Take them off and put them on your necklace now.”
“Oh shit!” I mumbled.
I took my wedding and engagement rings off and put them on my necklace. I shuddered with another orgasm at the thought of Carl callously using the symbols of my marriage to satisfy his twisted fantasies.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat series book 2). https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LP3TURU | https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22742443-the-vixen

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

