dreaming of hot summer fun yellow bikini

Naughty Women Excited About Teasing Game

Giggling the women lined up, two on each side of the chair facing away from me. They left a gap about the width of three lounge chairs standing two feet in front of my feet.
This left me with the sight of four delicious butts standing practically in my face. The women were obviously excited about teasing me by playing my little pervo game with me.
Looking from right to left I marveled at the beautiful bottoms on display for my pleasure. None of them were wearing full cut bikini bottoms. They were either wearing Brazilian cut bottoms, or some other form of thong or string bikini.
Their bikini clad bottoms were more enticing than being completely naked because of the sexual tension they created letting my imagination run wild.
At that moment Amy peeled off from my right side and moved directly in front of me. From somewhere piped in from hidden speakers a sensual jazz melody with a strong drum rhythm began playing.
Amy started dancing, but this wasn’t a normal dance that you would see in a nightclub. No this was definitely a booty bouncing ass dance. Amy was working it too. Shaking her hips from side to side, bending over and thrusting her butt up in the air. Finally, I don’t know how she did it, but she ended up on her knees and rocked her pelvis making her ass clap.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat book 1) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00LK0TTKG |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

