“Twisted Nipple!” You heard at the bar.

I scowled at Gina, taking a sip of my favorite after dinner drink, a Twisted Nipple. It was a specialty drink that a bartender made for me once when I was in Philadelphia. The drink is Kahlua and Sambuca with a float of Bailey’s Irish Cream on top.
The bartender told me how to remember the ingredients for a Slippery Nipple so I could tell anyone anywhere else how to make it.
The bartender said, “You get a ‘Slippery Nipple’ because you kiss it (Kahlua), suck it (Sambuca) and bite it (Bailey’s Irish Cream).”
I’ve never forgotten the ingredients list since he told me that.

Short book excerpt from The Vixen by Anna Dubois The Vixen Lust Boat 2
Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon

Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

