hot trophy wife blue dress

Having fun using hot trophy wife in public

The sight of her was exhilarating. Her face was wet, covered with the combined slime of her saliva and my cock juice. Sex was so nasty. I loved it!
Her big boobs were covered with red finger marks and darker bruises, like hickeys, from where she had pinched her tits. Some of the nastier marks would be visible for at least a week. It would take days for most of the marks to slowly fade away.
I was pleased with the married slut I was looking at. I admired her debauched appearance until I noticed our waitress approach the booth.
“Get up!” I ordered Sherry.
She climbed out from between my legs and sat down just in time for her to face the waitress when she asked if we wanted anything else.
“You bastard!” Sherry hissed.
We all laughed at her embarrassment. She flushed a deep beet-red that radiated from her face to the tops of her still exposed tits.
“I don’t think we need desert,” I laughed. “We’ll each enjoy a Rusty Nail though while we relax.”
“Very good, Sir.”
Our waitress couldn’t suppress her smile of delight. Sitting before her, looking like a used whore, was one of the club’s cattiest bitches. A trophy wife that enjoyed making everyone’s life miserable.

From The Vixen (The Lust Boat series book 2). |

Get Anna Dubois books at Amazon
Facebook page for Anna Dubois and The Vixen
Twitter

Leave a Reply

