ants crawling

Overwhelmed With Erotic Sensations

“Little Match Sister” by Easily Embarrassed on the Tales Of The Coin Spinner album began playing over the sound system. The women driven by uncontrolled lust from the sexual teasing rushed me like a defensive line of football players.
They screamed out their emotional desires as they approached me and I was quickly surrounding by four horny women completely out of control.
I was quickly overwhelmed by sensual skin pleasure from body contact of arms, legs, breasts and butts as the four wanton women attacked me with a combined lap and body assault.
This rapidly morphed into a dual lap dance and face dance led by two of the women with Zoey dancing on my crotch and Vicky butt dancing on my face. Their luscious sweat covered bodies trapped me on the lounge chair while Moni and Amy rubbed their butts and boobs over my chest, stomach and ribs.
I was overwhelmed with erotic sensations from all the skin contact.

Jeff Fields is now caught in the web of the aftermath of his own game of sexual teasing and flirting with four very adventurous and beautiful bikini babes aboard The Vixen.

Go read The Vixen – The Lust Boat book 1 now to see what happens next! 🙂

Leave a Reply

