Brandishing her Taurus 738 TCP

At that moment two flashes of bodies whizzed by us into the pool. I turned back around just in time to catch Amy with a handgun in her hand.
“Stop!” I yelled. “What the hell is that?”
Blushing Amy said, “It’s a Taurus 738 TCP.”
My mouth was still hanging open in surprise as I gazed at the beauty before me armed with a two toned black and pink semi automatic pistol.
“Where the hell did it come from?”
“Maybe one day I’ll show you boss.”

The Vixen The Lust Boat 1 by Anna Dubois

Leave a Reply

