Wife flirts while husband watches

She was giggling now as she turned back to face him while he was gently rubbing her forearm.
“You’re a grown woman, Cindy, and you’re quite capable of making your own choices,” I said.
Inwardly I was seething, the inner whistle of my water kettle retorting loudly in my ears as I began shutting down my emotions. I’ve only been at this stage a few times in my life and I knew from past experience that I had to turn everything off or I would have in irreversible explosive reaction.

The Vixen The Lust Boat 1 by Anna Dubois

Leave a Reply

