waiting for you to take me

Hot Naughty Authors and Groups We Love!

Anna Dubois and all the cast and characters of The Vixen series want to take a moment to thank a few very helpful, and altruistic, naughty authors and indie author groups that truly deserve to be followed, thanked, recognized and read.

There is no rhyme or reason for the order of this list. I just wanted to do it so here it is.

A few more words before I go. All of my followers are precious to me. Receiving your feedback is always an inspiration and appreciated. This list is not intended to be a popularity contest in any way. I just wanted to take the time to shout out my deepest appreciation to the erotica and romance genre indie authors and indie author promotional groups I listed above. You have all gone above and beyond my expectations of friendly helpfulness.

THANK YOU SO MUCH! 🙂
Anna Dubois

Leave a Reply

